Canada

Alberta

Integral Hockey Edmonton

Calvin Zwack and Forrest Thompson
Phone:Tél: 780-915-2893
czwack@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyedmonton.com
221 Cottonwood Ave, Sherwood Park, AB
T8A 1Y3

Integral Hockey Olds

Tony Waddell
Phone:Tél: 403-466-3130
twaddell@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyolds.com
RR 3 Site 3 Box 14 Olds, AB, T4H 1P4

Integral Hockey Red Deer

Dwight Johnston
Phone:Tél: 403-597-5615
djohnston@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyreddeer.com
112 Norby Cres. Red Deer AB, T4P 2C6

Integral Hockey SW Calgary

Brad Wennerstrom
Phone:Tél: 403-819-3200
bwennerstrom@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyswcalgary.com
1345 Shawnee Road SW Calgary, AB T2Y 2V4

British Columbia

Integral Hockey Cowichan Valley

Gord Piercey and Roger Petterson
Phone:Tél: 250-710-5895
gord@integralhockey.com
381 Beech Ave., Duncan BC, V9L 3J7
V9L 3J7

Integral Hockey Dawson Creek

Jack Walsh
Phone:Tél: 250-784-4549
10201 - 18th Street, Dawson Creek, BC

Integral Hockey Headquarters

Randy Langille - CEO and Managing Director
randy@integralhockey.com
Chris Blackstone - Operations Manager
chris@integralhockey.com
Joanne Langille - Administrator
joanne@integralhockey.com
Gord Piercey - National Sales Manager
gord@integralhockey.com
Phone:Tél: 778-421-4040
Toll Free: 1-855-337-8425
Suite B 4770 Johnston Rd, Port Alberni BC
www.integralhockey.com

Integral Hockey Okanagan

Dan O'Donnell
Phone:Tél: 250-681-2441
dan.odonnell@integralhockey.com
3540 Scott Road, Kelowna BC, V1W 3H6

Integral Hockey Victoria

Bruno Ruffolo
Phone:Tél: 250-507-9917
bruffolo@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyvictoria.com
4063 Zinnia Road, Victoria, B.C., V8Z 4W2

Integral Hockey West Coast

Shawn Fearing
Phone:Tél: 250-735-6887
sfearing@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeywc.com
4509 Adelaide Street, Port Alberni BC
V9Y 6N2

Manitoba

Integral Hockey Winnipeg

David Langill
Phone:Tél: 204-805-5888
dlangill@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeywinnipeg.com
6810 Henderson Highway Gonor, Manitoba, R1C 0E1
Please call or email to arrange drop-off at this location.

New Brunswick

Newfoundland and Labrador

Integral Hockey Newfoundland

Brent Spracklin
Phone:Tél: 709-293-2742
bspracklin@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeynl.com
15 Beaumont Street, Lewisporte Newfoundland A0G 3A0

Nova Scotia

Integral Hockey Nova Scotia

JP Morris
Phone:Tél: 902-227-8517
jpmorris@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeynovascotia.com
93 Cunningham Road, Antigonish, Nova Scotia, B2G 0A1

Ontario

Integral Hockey London

Scott Sclater
3320 Meadowgate Blvd Unit #196 N6M 0A7
Phone:Tél: 519-854-8327
ssclater@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeylondon.com

Integral Hockey Mitchell

Gus Eyers
Phone:Tél: 226-303-4108
geyers@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeymitchell.com
63 Ontario Road, P.O. Box 370, Mitchell, Ontario, N0K 1N0

Integral Hockey Niagara

Trevor Walton
Phone:Tél: 289-821-2105
twalton@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyniagara.com
60 Northhaven Road, Welland, Ontario, L3C 1X1

Integral Hockey Sault Ste. Marie

Cory Coulter
Phone:Tél: 705-971-3927
ccoulter@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeysoo.com
513 North Street Sault Ste. Marie, ON, P6B 2B5

Integral Hockey Thornton

Scott Adams
Phone:Tél: 416-564-2027
sadams@integralhockey.com
12 Vanderpost Crescent, Thornton, Ontario. L0L 2N0

Integral Hockey Tillsonburg

Nick Dovsek
Phone:Tél: 519-983-5485
ndovsek@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeytillsonburg.com
30 Venison St West, Tillsonburg ON, N4G 1P7

Prince Edward Island

Integral Hockey PEI

Aaron Dawson
207 North Drive, Summerside, PEI C1N 4E9
Phone:Tél: 902-315-1950
adawson@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeypei.com

Québec

Saskatchewan

Yukon Territory

United States

Alaska

Arizona

California

Colorado

Integral Hockey Front Range

Raymond Kokinos
Phone:Tél: 720-981-2509
rkokinos@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyfrontrange.com
977 East Geddes Avenue, Centennial, Colorado 80122

Integral Hockey Southern Colorado

Charley Parent
Phone:Tél: 719-502-9308
cparent@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeysoutherncolorado.com
5660 Revelstoke Dr, Colorado Springs, CO, 80924

Connecticut

District of Columbia

Integral Hockey Washington DC

Reed Deckard
Phone:Tél: 1-703-577-7859
rdeckard@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeydc.com
70 Rhode Island Avenue NW, #304, Washington DC, 20001

Florida

Georgia

Illinois

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

New Hampshire

Integral Hockey Conway

Scott Demsey
P.O. Box 1822, North Conway, NH
Phone:Tél: 603-520-8391
sdemsey@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyconway.com

New Jersey

Integral Hockey Philly Area

Christopher Howe
Phone:Tél: 609-922-2790
chowe@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyphillyarea.com
321 Haddon Avenue, Collingswood, NJ 08108

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Pennsylvania

Texas

Washington

Wisconsin